+ 49 (0) 74 61- 16 44 33 info@stadler-optik.de
Paul Stadler

Paul Stadler

Seniorchef, Geschäftsführung

Anja Stadler-Kuchenbecker

Anja Stadler-Kuchenbecker

Inhaberin, Augenoptikermeisterin

ask@stadler-optik.de

Frank Kuchenbecker

Frank Kuchenbecker

Prokurist, Geschäftsführung

fk@stadler-optik.de

Kristina Maletz

Kristina Maletz

Augenoptikermeisterin

kristina.maletz@stadler-optik.de

Regina Renz

Regina Renz

Augenoptikermeisterin

regina.renz@stadler-optik.de

Yvonne Wicklein

Yvonne Wicklein

Augenoptikermeisterin

yvonne.wicklein@stadler-optik.de

Nicole Peschke

Nicole Peschke

Augenoptikerin

nicole.peschke@stadler-optik.de

Kristina Rollmann

Kristina Rollmann

Augenoptikermeisterin

kristina.rollmann@stadler-optik.de

Andrea Menzer

Andrea Menzer

Augenoptikerin

andrea.menzer@stadler-optik.de

Cristian Anton

Cristian Anton

Auszubildender

cristian.anton@stadler-optik.de